Registered Scholarship Grant Organizations (SGOs)

2022-2023 (Updated April 10, 2022)

AAA Scholarship Foundation
Kim Dyson, CEO/President
Lupe Baergen, Program Director
1452 W. Horizon Ridge Road, #541, Henderson NV 89012
Get on AAA Scholarship Foundation’s email at

America’s Scholarship Konnection
Amy Luksza, Scholarship Director
Ralph Luksza, President/CEO
24 W. Camelback Road Suite A 535, Phoenix, AZ 85013

Silver State Scholarship
Alicia Vaszil, Scholarship Director
Michele Morgan-Devore, Executive Director
6655 W. Sahara Ave.#D106 Las Vegas, NV 89146

Education Fund of Northern Nevada
Christopher Benna, President
Diaz Dixon
3025 Mill Street, Reno, NV 89509

(775)329-3593 (fax)
Education Fund of Northern Nevada

Injured Police Officers Fund
Minddie Llyod, Project Director
Chelsea Stuenkel, President
9330 W. Lake Mead Blvd. #130 Las Vegas, NV 89134

Student Choice Fund of Nevada
Darren Hargrove, Director
1755 Village Center Circle Las Vegas, NV 89134

Share This Page: